The new extended version of Jonas Kaufmann’s holiday album, 'It’s Christmas’, includes 7 new festive songs and celebrates the most beautiful time of the year! His selection of 49 Christmas songs from around the world, includes newly recorded intimate alpine “Stubenmusi” duets with mezzo-soprano Stefanie Irányi, performed in an original folk ensemble setting. The recording includes Silent Night, O Holy Night, Adeste fideles, White Christmas & Let it Snow! and many more. Jochen Rieder conducts the Mozarteumorchester Salzburg playing traditional carols while conductor Wieland Reissman, trumpeter Till Brönner & the Cologne Studio Big Band swing to the American holiday classics.
More info
Order now!
  • 49 festive songs on 2 CDs including 7 newly recorded songs!
  • Elaborate 116-page booklet with personal note in 3 languages plus lyrics in English & German
  • Includes his own selection of Christmas recipes, favourite poems & many childhood photos
  • Order now!
    Standard CD
  • 42 festive songs from around the world on 2 CDs
  • Booklet with personal note in English and German
  • Order now!
  • 49 festive songs including 7 newly recorded songs!
  • Listen now!
  • 30 festive songs from around the world on 2 LPs in 180gram audiophile vinyl
  • Order now!
    Diese Seite ist für die Betrachtung im Hochformat optimiert. Bitte drehen Sie ihr Smartphone.